Heritage Awards 2020 : Josh2funny, Taaooma, Gabriel Afolayan, Toyin Abraham, Mayowa Abisoye , Life Sustenance Ltd win Big| Full Winners’ list and official photos

Heritage Awards 2020 : Josh2funny, Taaooma, Gabriel Afolayan, Toyin Abraham, Mayowa Abisoye , Life Sustenance Ltd win Big| Full Winners’ list and official photos

Heritage Awards (HA Africa), Nigeria Humanitarian, Industry and Entertainment Award’s second edition, themed ‘The Ultimate’ held on Sunday December 13 , 2020 at the ancient city of Ibadan, Carlton Gate Xclusive Hotel Total Garden-Secretariat road Ibadan Oyo state.

This second edition was hosted by Popular Big John (Radio Host and Mc) & Co-hosted by Damilola Oni ( Actress & Tv Host) .

Heritage Awards Thrilled audiences with strictly Magic and Dance , Magic performances by Felvin ( Magician), Felagrandboy , Lade(444 crooner) Other guest appearance were present around to presents award Rykador Agbor, Nas Boi, Wasila Coded, Queen Babajide Oluwapelumi (Winner MSWN 2019) Queen Fatimah Ajebode

Rykador Agbor on stage

Queen Babajide Oluwapelumi (Winner MSWN 2019) and Queen Fatimah Ajebode

The Heritage with the Award Winners

Felvin the Magician







Felagrandboy on Stage

Find the Heritage Awards Winners List for 2020 below.

Voting Category and Non Voting Category ,
Other special recognition and Honourees award presented to top Industry leaders and Humanitarian .

Fashion -preneur of The Year:
Tee Art clothing – Winner
Queen Apeke Empire
Lakin Empire
Olakitan Couture

Best Textiles Purveyor:
Muti Oyo
Ace Fabrics
Anjiediva Ventures – Winner

Best Auto Shopping Brand:
Renee Motors – Winner
Pelz Autos
Horse Power Autos
IVD Autos

Best Culinary Service brand:
Olowosibi Catering
Adepeju Ruth – Winner
Chef Pee

Best Urban fashion stylist and store:
Dapo Folabi Brands
Monny Collections – Winner
Apeke Empire
Gina Luxury
Lihon Stores

Best Lounge of the Year :
Latitude Lounge – Winner
Alba Lounge
Sailors Lounge
The Waterside

Best Club of the Year :
Quilox – Winner
Switch Club
Club 57

Make Up Brand/Art:
The Brand Dex
Diva Signatures – Winner
OMT Makeovers

Aso Oke Brand of the year:
Amoke Alaga
Tu tush – Winner
Classical Aso Oke
Rewa Aso Oke

Next rated Logistics company:
Deyod Logistics – Winner
Monny Logistics
Ral Logistics

Best farm for the year :
Ojijas Farm- Winner
Diri Farms

Entertainment :
Yoruba Nolly-
Most Innovative Producer of The Year(Male category)
Segun Ogungbe – Aye Meji
Ife Falana (Loverboy) – The State
Azeez Adeniran (Baba Nla)- Hook Up
Saidi Balogun – Funfun
Olayinka Adekunle – Sobata – Winner

Most Innovative Producer of The Year: ( Female Category)
Funmi Awelewa – Ebudola
Bose Akinola – Amope Ajabiji – Winner
Adebimpe Oyebade(Mo Bimpe) Resentment
Yewande Famakin – Alubarika
Oladele Anjola – Ami

Nolly Consistent actress of the Year :
Bimbo Ademoye
Adebimpe Oyebade (Mo Bimpe)- Winner
Efe Irele
Jumoke Odetola

Nolly Consistent Actor of the Year:
Salami Rotimi
Timini Egbuson
Adedimeji Lateef – Winner
Gabriel Afolayan

Most Innovative Comedian of the Year (Male)
Lasisi Elenu
Mr Macaroni
Josh2Funny – Winner
Broda Shaggi

Most Innovative Comedian of the Year (Female)
Warri Pikin
Taooma – Winner
Lizzy Jay

Fresh Out Comedian(Online) Male
Paul D Good guy
Siriboy- Winner

Fresh Out Comedian(Online) Female
Paromount Komedy
Alero – Winner
Miss Ezeani

Skit Comedian of the year (Online)
AdeHerself – Winner
Paramount Komedy
Isbae U

Nolly Best director

AbeyJomo – The Counsellor

Segun Ogungbe – Aye Meji
Paul Bogumbe – Asarailu – Winner
Okiki Afolayan – Aweja

Best lead role act (Male)
Williams Uchemba
Lateef Adedimeji
Sambasa- Winner
Kunle Remi

Best Lead role act (Female)
Jumoke Odetola- Winner
Bimbo Ademoye
Eti Nosa
Adesua Etomi

Yoruba Nolly:
Best supporting actor(Male)
Jide Awobona
Fola Babalola – Winner
Olamilekan Ayinla
Sunkanmi Omobolanle

Best Supporting Actor (Female)
Khadijah Ayoade – Winner
Bukunmi oluwashina
Kemi Apesin
Temitope Aremu

Photography Brand of the year :
Zebra Pictures
Glitterati Photography
Ice Studios- Winner
Nake studios

Non voting Category Entertainment 

Nolly Best Movie Writer
Biodun Stephen – Joba
BB Sasore – God Calling
Yewande Famakin – Alubarika – Winner
Kenny George – Aweja

Sound Track Movie of the Year
God Calling – Ighwiyisi Jacobs – Stay With Me
Oloture – Kulanen Ikyo
Citation ” sometimes”- Abosede Peace -Winner

Advertising Soundtrack of the Year
Teni – Glo
Lade – 444 for Airtel – Winner
Lade – Smoov Groov for Smoov chapman

Best Event Engagement or Traditional Compere
Idowu Awosunle – Alaga Toh Porsche
Alaga Royale
Amoke Alaga – Winner
Damilola Alaga

Best Diaspora Act of the Year :
Enny Allison

Best Revelation Act of the Year:
Adeniran Azeez

Best Actor of the Year
Gabriel Afolayan movie : Alubarika

Best Actress of the Year
Toyin Abraham movie: Elevator Baby

Honouree award of Excellence in Oil and Gas:
Mayowa Abioye (Larry-Ma T oil and gas)

Honouree award of Excellence in Event Industry :
Aghulor Nkem (J Bry Events)

Honouree award of Excellence in Event Industry:
Itunuoluwa (Royal Divas Ushers and Event)

Honouree award of Excellence:
Ekundayo Joseph (Life Sustenance Ltd)

Best choice of Beverage Brand :

Rc Cola

Honouree Award of Excellence in Fashion Industry :
Tomi Edo(Estrellas Fashion)

Honouree Award of Excellence :
Bollad Ltd

Honouree Award of Excellence in Hair brand:

Ollys Hair Empire

Special Movie Grande Dame :
Dr Mrs Joke Muyiwa

Special Movie producer of Luminary Award:
Segun Ogungbe

Special Movie Act of Luminary Award(Male)
Akin Olaiya

Special Humanitarian service :
Kehinde Olateju – Akins Foundation

See Other Pictures from the Award Night below

Dr Mrs Joke Muyiwa and Hon. Danjuma presenting award to Lade 444 for Airtel

Co-host Damilola Oni ( Actress & Tv Host)



Wasila Coded Presenting Award






We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.



Leave a Reply

Powered by Live Score & Live Score App

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

News Trending will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.

Don't miss out!! Get the day's trending headlines delivered to your inbox. Join us today

%d bloggers like this: